Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Solid Air — 8 September 2023

(30min preview and Substack launch!)

Hi everyone!! Guess whaaat. My recently launched Patreon exclusive radio show Solid Air is now coming to Substack! You can enjoy the first thirty minutes of this week’s episode for free above. It’s been so fun to make, and I think that comes across.

(real talk: I realised I had two subscription platforms and made things confusing, and now I’m able to host it here as well!)

So if you are a paid subscriber (or become one) you can enjoy all the exclusive The Permanent Collection newsletters, plus a weekly radio show, direct to your inbox.

You’ll also get a tracklist, audio stream link and Spotify and Apple playlists so you can save your fav tracks (below).

I hope you enjoy the preview, and chat soon ❤️.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Derrick G-Mail to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Derrick G-Mail
Soild Air - Substack Private Stream
A weekly one hour radio show of new music and new music (to me). Broadcasting in video!